Apple TV to launch in the Netherlands next week

Apple has informed resellers in seven new European countries that the Apple TV will be launching as of next Tuesday, October 4th, the day of Apple’s iPhone media event. Countries set to receive the Apple TV on Tuesday include Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, and Sweden.

All-new Apple TV Now Available for Order in Seven New Countries, We are delighted to announce the all-new Apple TV, with an enhanced user interface and a breakthrough price point, is now available to order in Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland.

With Apple adding movie content to its iTunes Stores in the Netherlands earlier this week, Dutch users will be able to take advantage of the new content with Apple’s TV set-top box.

The Apple TV is planned to sell at a price of €119, including VAT.

This website uses cookies.